Totally forgot it was Tuesday! :) Last week I wanted to do this…but somehow Tuesday got away from me. I want to do a Top Ten Tuesday. I will list some random top tens…just for fun! :)

Since it’s my first one…I think I will start with the top ten things I am thankful for!

1. My God who loves me unconditionally, died for me, and rose again so that I can have NEW life!

2. My amazing, caring, understanding, HOT, hardworking husband, Stephen!

3. The little guy we call Riley-bug :) No matter what, I look at him and I smile. He is amazing. (Like this morning after he nursed…he stood up in my bed, grabbed a pillow and threw it at me! Pillow fights have been our new favorite thing! :) )

4. My family who is ALWAYS there for me. I don’t know what I’d do without them.

5. Food! I love it. I love cooking it, baking it, and eating it!

6. Beaches…and the whole beach atmosphere.

7. Vacations. I am a huge fan! I always want to feel like I’m on vacation! That’s why I want to design my room like a hotel room :)

8. Cameras. Without them…so many things would go unnoticed and unremembered.

9. Ice cream. Especially natural vanilla! (and I’m going to throw milk in with that. I pour milk over my ice cream and without it, it would be incomplete!)

10. LOST. That’s all I can say.

