cloth diapering.

Sounds scary. I know. But it is something that I have been wanting to do for a very long time!  It just seems so much more environmentally friendly, and I do love being green. Or at least trying as hard as I can to be.  Let me tell you though, the world of cloth diapering can be a scary place! I go into forums or boards that talk about cloth diapering, and I feel like they are speaking a different language!  It can be pretty intimidating, but I’m sure I will be speaking their language pretty soon! :) 

I have trying to decide which ones to use, considering there are about a thousand different types. Who knew, right?  My top contenders so far are GroBaby, BumGenius 3.0, or maybe FuzziBunz.  It is so hard to just pick one! I really, really like the look of GroBabys.  I also like how they work!! I have just heard so much about BG, that is why I am considering that.  Same with FuzziBunz.  I think I should just get one of each kind and see which works the best for me.  They do sell “starter” packages…but I just don’t really have that much money to invest in this just yet.  It will be a slow starting process!! But that is okay! :)  

I think I might try to go find me a GroBaby :)

