Sometimes I feel like my heart and mind are so full and that I could fill pages and pages with my thoughts.  Then there are times when I have to try so hard to think of one thing to say.  Right now I am feeling the latter.  Life is really good right now.  Really.  I wasn’t sure how I would feel, still living with my parents, but it really is not that bad.  Sure, it’s not anything like living in my own house with my own space, but it really is nice to be with family.  After living in Tampa for 2 1/2 years with no one close by, it is wonderful to be with family again.  Sometimes I dream about my own kitchen…but that will happen soon enough.  Still in the process of house hunting.  We just got pre-approved, so now we just need to find our “dream” first home.  :) We decided that we are going to be looking for more of a fixer-upper so that we can put to use our HGTV renovation skills! :)  

Riley had his 6 month appointment yesterday.  He weighed in at 19lbs 8 oz. 27 inches long. My little man :) He is so cute. Seriously. Probably one of the cutest ever…but I think I might be a little biased.  

DSC_0591

my little water baby :)

DSC_0605

He loves his sweet potatoes!! :)

Well, I guess that is all I have to say.  Actually, my sis and nephews are heading to Ohio tomorrow, and I am pretty sad!  They will be gone for about a month! :( Not looking forward to that! Who are we going to play with everyday!

Okay. That’s all!

