Riley is taking his afternoon nap right now…so I figured I’d write a little something.  We just got back from Georgia Tuesday nite.  We had a great time! The weather was absolutely gorgeous! Being there makes me realize how much I want to live there (or near there,  North Carolina or Tennessee.)  The scenery is absolutely breathtaking!!  I would feel so blessed to wake up to that every morning.  But then again…I love the beaches and living near them.  We’ll see.

The first full day we were there, we went to downtown Carrollton.  What a cute little place! I love quaint downtowns.  We walked around…and shopped :) The had such cute baby boutiques.  One was called the Funky Monkey.  The clothes were adorable!! Riley got some new additions to his wardrobe thanks to his Nana :) too expensive for me…  We had a great time! Riley got to meet his cousin Tiffany who is 10 months.  She is a doll! The trip was short but sweet.  We got there Friday nite and left Tuesday morning.  We had a great time though.  It is always nice to come home, though.  I love being home.  However, I am looking forward to another vacation! :)

Ciao.

